Early Childhood School

An ACT Public School


Avenues for Communication

  1. Class teacher
  2. SLC- Rebecca Tobler
  3. Deputy Principal- Kylie Moller, Community Co-ordinator- Hannah Freyne,Business Manager- Patricia Duffy
  4. Principal- Kate Flynn
  5. Education Directorate-

Bookmark and Share

International Student Enquiries | ParentLink Creative Commons website Creative Commons Neals Logo Neals

Acknowledgement of Country

Franklin Early Childhood School would like to acknowledge that the land we learn, play and grow on is Ngunnawal land. We would like to pay our respects to the elders past, present and emerging.

Languages | Sitemap | Privacy | Disclaimer | Copyright Last Update: July 22, 2020
CRICOS Registration Number : 00643J