Early Childhood School

An ACT Public School

Staff team

Staff Team

Principal: Kate Flynn

Acting Deputy Principal & Preschool-Kindergarten Executive: Kylie Moller

Yr1-Yr2 Executive Teacher: Rebecca Tobler

Yr3-Yr4 Acting Executive Teacher: Jessica Smith

Business Manager: Patricia Duffy

Receptionist: Gloria Ross & MayLin Singer

Community Coordinator Hannah Freyne

Preschool Teaching Team Kayla Lorkin, Louise Johnson, Gabrielle Jackson

Preschool Educators Surbhi Gupta, Candida Jeremiah, Shelley Rath & Michelle Eggleton

Kindergarten Teaching Team: Keryn Bird, Debbie Moody, Tara Hall & Lauren Hayley

Year 1 Teaching Team: Keri Ball, Hayley Dix, Tanielle Peate & Renee Willey

Year 2 Teaching Team: Kylie Travers, Phoebe White & Krystal Bullock

Year 3/4 Teaching Team: Cheryl Cassella, Jess Smith, Madison Smith & Stephen Adams

Specialist Teaching Team: Jacinda Fehre, Wei Wei, Julian Fior, Alex Wood, Emma Skeen, Christine Durward, Tash Pashfia & Robin Jeffs

Defence School Mentor: Sharon Landy

School Psychologist: Sue Shulz

Library: Noreen Pigeon

Building Services Officer: Zoran Veskovic

IT Support: Bailey Sell


Acting Director: Caroline Roberts

Assistant Director: Caroline Roberts

Assistant Director/ Booking Manager: Megan Kennedy

Booking Assistant: Megan Kennedy

Anglicare reception/ Family accounts: Kathleen Brooker

Educational Leader: Rozana Camal

Bookmark and Share

International Student Enquiries | ParentLink Creative Commons website Creative Commons Neals Logo Neals

Acknowledgement of Country

Franklin Early Childhood School would like to acknowledge that the land we learn, play and grow on is Ngunnawal land. We would like to pay our respects to the elders past, present and emerging.

Languages | Sitemap | Privacy | Disclaimer | Copyright Last Update: October 14, 2020
CRICOS Registration Number : 00643J